IT DESK NETWORK

AFZALGARH, BIJNOR

BIJNOR U.P TH. DHAMPUR, POST- SHEERVASUCHAND,PINCODE- 246722
Email:-afzalgarh@itdeskindia.com

ALIGARH CITY

Indraprasth Estate, Opp-k K Hospital, Above Bsnl Office, Ramghat Road, Aligarh City.
E-mail: Aligarhcity@itdeskindia.com

ANANTNAG

Second Floor Kadoo Complex Opp.board Office K.p Road Anantnag, Jammu & Kashmir, India
Email:-anantnag@itdeskindia.com

BHAGALPUR

IT DESK BHAGALPUR JG Apartment Swamivivekanand Path Adampur Bhagalpur, Pin code- 812001, Bihar.
E-mail: Bhagalpur@itdeskindia.com

BIKANER M P COLONY

B B M Palace, B- 32& 33, U I T Schecme Sector- 1, m P Colony, Lal Garh, bikaner, Raj.
Email:-bikaner.mpcolony@itdeskindia.com

DELHI NARELA

IT DESK Manglam Group Of Institution , Khasra No 362 First Floor, Punjabi Colony , Alipur Road , Delhi Naerla. Pin Code 110040.
E-mail: delhi.narela@itdeskindia.com

GORAKHPUR, DUBEY MARG

IT DESK GORAKHPUR Harihar prasad Dubey marg Opposite telephone caloney Betiahata Gorakhpur.
E-mail: gorakhpur.dubeymarg@itdeskindia.com

JAIPUR, LALKOTHI

1st Floor Pink Tower, Lalkothi District Shopping Centre Opp. of Nehru Garden, Behind Sahara Chamber Jaipur-302015,(Rajasthan) INDIA

JAIPUR, SITABARI

2nd & 3rd Floor, Pixel Tower Near Morani Motor(volvo), Sitabari Tonk Road, Jaipur-302011(rajasthan) India.
E-mail: info@itdeskindia.com

JALANDHAR

Opp.all India Radio Station, Near Bus Stand, New Jawahar Nagar, New Jawahar Nagar, Jawahar Nagar, Jalandhar, Punjab 144001
Email:-jalandhar@itdeskindia.com

LUCKNOW, ALAMBAGH

Plot No. 1 Tiwari Puram Purani Chungi krishnanagar, Kanpur Road, Subhash Nagar, Transport Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226012
Email:-lucknow.alambagh@itdeskindia.com

LUDHIANA, MODELTOWN

17AX, Ground Floor,Gurunanak Tower, Near Baba Deep Singh Gurudwara,Model Town Extension Ludhiana Punjab-141006
Email:-ludhiana@itdeskindia.com

MOHALI

C-128, Phase -8, Industrialarea, Mohali, Punjab.110071
Email:-mohali@itdeskindia.com

MORADABAD

ITdesk Moradabad Al-3dindayal Nagar, Sai Mandir Road, Moradabad Pin Code- 244001
Email:-moradabad@itdeskindia.com

SAMANA

Mkb Cad Institute, Near Ambedkar Chownk Samana , Dist. Patiala , Punjab , Pin Code 147101.
Email:-samana@itdeskindia.com

SRINAGAR

House No 103, Sir Iqbal Enclave Lane Lal Nagar Chanapora, Srinagar Pincode - 190015, Jammu & Kashmir, India.
Email:-srinagar@itdeskindia.com

YAVATMAL

Sbi Square Branch, Besides, Shivshakti Lawans Yavatmal, Maharastra.
Email:-yavatmal@itdeskindia.com